Vorstand

Präsident

Christoph Schnyder
Rümlangstrasse 55A
8052 Zürich

Fon: 043 818 20 64

praesident@skiclub-seebach.ch

Vize-Präsident

René Meier 
Schönauring 60 
8052 Zürich

Fon: 044 302 13 40

vize@skiclub-seebach.ch

Aktuar

Guido Lienhard
Scheidweg 10
8105 Watt

Fon: 044 840 04 80

aktuar@skiclub-seebach.ch

Kassierin

Susi Jakus
Im Zil 26
8620 Wetzikon

Fon: 044 945 55 34

kassierin@skiclub-seebach.ch

Technische Leiter I

Thomas Müller
Löwenstrasse 18
8953 Dietikon

Mobile: 079 336 27 23

leiter1@skiclub-seebach.ch

Technischer Leiter II

Remo Janutin
Schaffhauserstrasse 527
8052 Zürich

Mobile: 078 797 66 62

leiter2@skiclub-seebach.ch

Webmaster

Fabio Zarantonello 

Scheidweg 10
8105 Watt

Mobile: 079 135 94 61         

webmaster@skiclub-seebach.ch

Beisitzer

Vakant

 

beisitzer@skiclub-seebach.ch